Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

August 2020

Meet the Provider: Surro Connections

August 28 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Meet the Provider Event with Surro Connections August 28, 2020 at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern / 18:00 Central European Time https://menhavingbabies.org/surrogacy-seminars/virtual/user-view/post.php?permalink=meet-the-provider-surro-connections

Find out more »

September 2020

Surrogacy for HIV+ IPs

September 2 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on September 3, 2020 at 1:00 pm

September 2 & 3, 2020: Surrogacy for HIV+ IPs September 2, 2020 at 7pm EDT / 8am China & Taiwan September 3, 2020 at 1pm EDT / 19:00 Central European Time https://menhavingbabies.org/surrogacy-seminars/virtual/user-view/post.php?permalink=surrogacy-hiv-ips

Find out more »

Surrogacy for HIV+ IPs

September 3 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on September 3, 2020 at 1:00 pm

September 2 & 3, 2020: Surrogacy for HIV+ IPs September 2, 2020 at 7pm EDT / 8am China & Taiwan September 3, 2020 at 1pm EDT / 19:00 Central European Time https://menhavingbabies.org/surrogacy-seminars/virtual/user-view/post.php?permalink=surrogacy-hiv-ips

Find out more »

October 2020

Men Having Babies – Tapei

October 2 @ 8:00 am - October 3 @ 5:00 pm

  Parenting Options for Asian Gay Men • Taipei, October 2-3, 2020 (note the new date!)- The W Taipei 

Find out more »

November 2020

Men Having Babies -Brussels

November 7
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on November 8, 2020 at 12:00 am

The Hotel, Boulevard de Waterloo 38, 1000
Brussels, Belgium

Parenting Options for European Gay Men• Brussels, November 7-8, 2020- The Hotel, Brussels 

Find out more »
+ Export Events
SIGN INTO YOUR ACCOUNT CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.

 
×

 
×
FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?
×

Go up